Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
OSU Police

Department of Public Safety

Staff

Command Staff

Michael W. Robinson
Chief Public Safety Officer
405.744.6528
michael.robinson@okstate.edu

Leon P. Jones
Chief of Police
405.744.4242
leon.jones@okstate.edu

 

Support Services

W. Anthony Gillilan
Lieutenant
405.744.6523
w.a.gillilan@okstate.edu

Training Coordinator

Mark W. Shearer
Lieutenant
405.744.5191
mark.w.shearer@okstate.edu

Community Policing/Outreach & Education

K. Adam Queen
Sergeant
405.744.4208
kayle.queen@okstate.edu

Professional Standards and Accreditation Management

Leah N. Storm
Sergeant
405.744.4229
leah.storm@okstate.edu

Investigations

Justin R. Hart
Sergeant
405.744.6523
justin.hart@okstate.edu

Patrol Lieutenants/Sergeants

Curtis W. Burns
Lieutenant
405.744.6523
cw.burns@okstate.edu

Daniel L. Ray
Lieutenant
405.744.6523
dan.ray@okstate.edu

W. Colt Chandler
Lieutenant
405.744.6523
colt.chandler@okstate.edu

Riley A. Reigh
Sergeant
405.744.6523
riley.reigh@okstate.edu

Michael D. Galbraith
Sergeant
405.744.6523
michael.galbraith@okstate.edu

Kyle E. McCool
Sergeant
405.744.6523
kyle.mccool@okstate.edu

Police Officers

James W. Davis
james.davis@okstate.edu

Leslie M. Grotheer
leslie.grotheer@okstate.edu

Rick E. Balfanz
richard.balfanz@okstate.edu

Marc A. Walling
marc.walling@okstate.edu

Chance A. Simpson
chancas@okstate.edu

Clinton R. Leach
clint.leach@okstate.edu

Justin J. Gorton
GortonJ@okstate.edu

R. Billy Covington
b.covington@okstate.edu

J. Wesley Dawson
jwdawso@okstate.edu

Zachary W. Cook
zwcook@okstate.edu

S. Christopher Gripe
chris.gripe@okstate.edu

Shawn M. Gibson
shawn.gibson@okstate.edu

Jacob M. Abad
jacob.abad@okstate.edu

Blake G. O’Dell
blakego@okstate.edu

Lauren M. Fulmer
lauren.brogan@okstate.edu

Evan D. Walton
evan.walton@okstate.edu

Enrico D. Alvarado
enrico.d.alvarado@okstate.edu

Vernon R. Charlot Jr.
vernon.charlot@okstate.edu

Adam J. Akeman
adam.akeman@okstate.edu

Support Staff

Linda S. Bass
Administrative Assistant
405.744.6528
linda.bass@okstate.edu

Sharon S. Burrow
Communications/Records Supervisor
405.744.6523
sharon.burrow@okstate.edu

Leona M. Harris
Records Clerk
405.744.1654
leona.harris@okstate.edu